National Judicial Academy P-1064: Refresher Court for Presiding Officers of MACT $15^{\text{th}} - 17^{\text{th}}$ December, 2017

Participants List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Vipin Kumar-III	Additional District Judge, Baghpat, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Dr. Laxmi Kant Rathaur	Additional District Judge, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh /Telangana	Ms. C. Rama Devi	District Judge, Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh /Telangana	Mr. Mamillapalli Krishnamurthy	3 rd Additional District Judge-cum-Chairman, Karimnagar, Telangana
5	Bombay	Mr. Edgar P. Fernandes	District Judge-1, Saketi, Goa
6	Bombay	Mr. K.B. Ippar	Member, MACT, Mumbai, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Bijoyesh Ghosal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dinajpur, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Subrata Chandra Polle	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Medinipur, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Dukhi Ram Dewangan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Pravin Kumar Pradhan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Korba, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Pawan Kumar Jain	Judge, MACT, Tis Hazari, New Delhi
12	Delhi	Mr. Amit Bansal	Judge, MACT, Rohini, New Delhi,
13	Gauhati	Mr. Thaneswar Kalita	Member, MACT, Kamrup, Guwahati
14	Gauhati	Mr. Biswajit Chakraborty	Member, MACT, Barpeta, Assam
15	Gujarat	Mr. Girishkumar Devraj Pasi	5 th Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
16	Gujarat	Mr. Ambrish Laljibhai Vyas	8 th Additional District Judge, Vadodara, Gujarat
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Pawanjit Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Solan Himachal Pradesh
18	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Jatinder Singh Jamwal	Presiding Officer, MACT, Janipur, Jammu

19	Jharkhand	Mr. Vishwa Nath Shukla	Additional Judicial Commissioner-cum- Presiding Officer, MACT, Ranchi, Jharkhand
20	Karnataka	Mr. S. Nataraj	Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Bengaluru, Karnataka
21	Karnataka	Mr. Chandrashekara P.S.	Senior Civil Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
22	Kerala	Mr. G. Anil	District Judge, MACT, Attingal, Kerala
23	Kerala	Ms. P. Mayadevi	Judge, MACT, Kollam, Kerala
24	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Rajendra Kumar Sharma	Additional District Judge, Sheopur, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Vishnu Kumar Soni	4 th Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dhar, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madras	Ms. A. Malarvizhi	Special Sub Judge, Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu
27	Madras	Mr. A. Karnan	Special Sub Judge, MACT, Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
28	Meghalaya	Mr. Balaram Joshi	Judge, MACT, Tura, Meghalaya
29	Orissa	Mr. Ananda Chandra Behera	2 nd MACT (SD), Berhampur, Odisha
30	Orissa	Mr. Bimal Kumar Chand	Member, 2 nd MACT, Cuttack, Odisha
31	Patna	Mr. Brajesh Narayan Mishra	Additional District Judge, Hajipur, Bihar
32	Patna	Mr. Vikram Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jamui, Bihar
33	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Kanwar Pal	Additional District Judge, Sirsa, Haryana
34	Rajasthan	Mr. Surendra Singh	Judge, MACT, Chittorgarh, Rajasthan
35	Rajasthan	Ms. Rekha Rathore	District & Sessions Judge, Pratapgarh, Rajasthan
36	Tripura	Mr. Ashutosh Pandey	Additional District Judge, Agartala, Tripura
37	Uttarakhand	Mr. Sujeet Kumar	Additional District Judge, Nainital, Uttarakhand